Welcome to my Boudoir… ohmai!

Today you are getting to see a room of my house that few ever get to see. My bedroom! I couldn’t think of a better place to take these photos since today I’m going to share with you a few things from the Bound Box.

I know these mystery box things are the newest fad. There’s Luxe, DecoCrate, Powder, and many many MANY more. After awhile they kind of blend into each other. That being said, I am very glad I signed up for the Bound Box. This was the first round and the designers definitely stepped up their game to give us some amazing loot. As you can guess from the name, Bound Box is for the kinky peoples and had some stellar merchants in the first round. 22789, Salt & Pepper, Mossu, and Voluptas Virtualis to name just a few. Bound started out with the intention of being a quarterly box, but due to the overwhelming response they got, they are now considering every other month. To find out more information about Bound Box, go to their website which is here or you can go to their HQ inworld which is here .

I’ve also included a couple items from Epiphany Gacha Event.

SO! Now on to the pretty pictures!

7-18-17 Bound1

This sexy outfit is from Luas and has a multi color hud that lets you change dang near EVERYTHING. I stayed traditional tho in my favorite red and black.

7-18-17 Bound2

7-18-17 Bound3

7-18-17 Bound6

The ruffles are just too cute but the whole thing isn’t over the top cute. It’s sexy and enticing. I adore it. I haven’t taken it off since I unpacked the Box!

7-18-17 Bound4

The rings are from Real Evil (they really are evil you know.. sooo many amazing things!) and can be found in their Epiphany Gacha. It’s one of their rares and comes with a very nice hud that lets you change all the things.

7-18-17 Bound5

No outfit is complete without shooze! Blueberry’s Epiphany Gacha has some amazing shoes (along with dresses and shirts and.. yeah.. I may have hit this gacha a few times).

So there you have it, Bound Box is a definite win in my books. I can’t wait to see what they come up with for the next one!

Background Decor

Bed set: Modern Bondage Bed from Dictatorshop

What The Heck Is Corvi Wearing?!

Body: Maitreya

Skin: Sabine Latte from Pink Fuel

Head: Catwa Lona

Eyeshadow: Smoky Boudoir from Pink Fuel

Nailpolish: Spike Royal Polish from ZoZ

Lipstick: Mistress Lips from ItGirls (found in July Bound Box)

Outfit: Odette from Luas (found in July Bound Box)

Shoes: #6 Blueberry – Dream Girl – Shoes – RARE – Dreamy Black *M* (found at Epiphany)

Rings: **RE** Amira Rings Set – RARE (found at Epiphany)

 

 

Leave a Reply

