Owww My Head!

Fantasy Faire is still going strong. This is my first year of blogging for this event and I gotta tell ya, it’s SCARY logging in and being inundated with a bazillion things all landing on your head. It’s also FANTASTIC! Cuz there has been so much cool stuff! I will blog as much as I can.

Faire Blog 4 Day1

When I saw this fabulous item from Doggmata I knew just how it felt. That’s how my head feels after a bunch of blogger boxes fall on it! Doggmata is a new store to me, I have never heard of them before but after seeing their stuff I will be looking for more! This is creepy and cute all at the same time.

Faire Blog 1 Day1

I do feel sort of sorry for the poor statues, their heads are all split open like an egg with goo running out, purple glow in the dark goo! It definitely makes a statement.

Faire Blog 3 Day 1

And of course, I had to dress all snazzy for these photos and so I chose this outfit from Beyond Persuasion’s clothing side. Totally adorable and dark all at the same time. I love the color, I’m a burgundy fan. The man loves it cuz it shows off my legs. lol

Faire Blog2 Day1

To finish it all off is the makeup. Purple Puffin is making some really interesting and unusual color palettes these days and this is no exception. I love the glitter on the lip color and please notice that the lip color covers ALL of the catwa lips… unlike a lot of other makeup stores out there. That is one of the reasons why I love wearing Purple Puffin’s lipsticks.

So, that’s it for this time, more is coming soooon!

Backdrop:

Splitting Headache by Doggmata at Fantasy Faire on Egregore Sim

Windlight: Ambient Grey

What the heck is Corvi wearing?

Body: Maitreya

Hair: Exile::Go: 11. Grayscale

Skin: Pink Fuel Latte

Head: Catwa Lona

Outfit: EEc {RFL} Fatal poisons of despair: Paula{Boxed} by Enrapturing elegance couture & Beyond Persuasion design at Fantasy Faire on Fallen Sands Sim

Makeup: Eyeshadow: Unicorn Poop – GrapeJam [Catwa} by Purple Puffin at Fantasy Faire on Anansi Sim

Lipstick: Glitter Lip – Copper Unicorn Poop [Catwa] by Purple Puffin at Fantasy Faire on Anansi Sim

 

Leave a Reply

