Pour Some Sugar On Me!

You’re welcome for that earworm btw. I’m all about the sugar right now! Spoonful of Sugar! The SOS Event is going on right now and raises money for Doctors Without Borders (MSF), which is a totally awesome charity. You can find out more about MSF and the SOS event HERE

SOS 2017 Spring sign

So you’re probly wondering, “Corvi, what kinds of things are at SOS?” I can tell you! There are 5 sims.. yes FIVE! The main central sim that has OOAK (One Of A Kind) Silent Auctions, Gachas, a RAFFLE HOUSE Fully decorated, and all sorts of DJ’s and other events that will be going on while SOS is active. Then there are TWO Fashion Sims, One H&G Garden Sim and one H&G Furniture Sim. ALL THE THINGS!!! And the entire thing has been amazingly decorated to look like something out of Holland.

So obviously I had to check this out. I bounced onto the main sim and was immediately offered a ride by two draft horses pulling a wagon. These horses btw, are an AVATAR… yeeessss… very cool stuff.

SOS2

SOS3

I let them pull me around the main sim for a bit while I checked out all the sights but eventually I had to let them go and get on with my sightseeing. I found myself on a path lined with flowers with beds of tulips all around me. VERY springy! and YES those are Gacha Flowers behind me!

SOS4

SOS5

I wandered the streets of the Fashion and H&G Sims, taking in the sights, the amazing items up for grabs and just the total experience.

SOS1

So I will say to you, go forth… SHOP! DO much much shoppings and support this amazing cause. You know you wanna.Oh… and be careful.. there are wild animals roaming around. I saw one poor critter on a floaty in one of the canals… I hope he can swim!

What the heck is Corvi Wearing?!

Makeup: alaskametro<3 “Sugar” makeup palette – Catwa (SOS Event)

Glasses: EarthStones Eyeglasses – The Countess (SOS Event)

Outfit (yes shoes too!): Maci ~ Joan Outfit (SOS Event)

Rings: [Atomic] Gacha // Heavy Handed_Stacked Rings 1 & 2 – Silver (Arcade March 2017 Round)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Marceline Mesh Hair – All colors

[Commoner] TidBit Activity Tracker / Black (bagged) (Arcade March 2017 Round)

1 thought on “Pour Some Sugar On Me!”

Leave a Reply

