Dramatic Entrance

I thought for my first fashion post I would do so in dramatic style, and how better to do that than with this amazing outfit that I found at N21. Then I had to sit and think and ponder and wonder where on earth I could go that would give this outfit the background it needed, then it hit me! MY STORE! zomg! So I trundled my tushy off to the store where I got mesmerized by the aquariums… again. I seriously think there’s an hallucinogenic in those things.

n21-1

Sitting in the comfy chair I stared at the fishies swimming and before I knew it I’d lost about an hour of time. DANGIT!

n21-2

Good thing the chair is so comfy or my tush might have gotten numb. Shaking my head in an effort to focus, I WAS here to take photos afterall, I stood and walked around trying to find the perfect angles to show off the amazing thigh high ribbon shoes and risque dress I was wearing.  Finally I decided to take a photo while looking into one of the round wall aquariums. This gave a perfect shot of my shoulder tattoo and a really good look at the lace the skirt is made of.

n21-3

Content that I had fulfilled my picture taking duties I proceeded to sprawl out on one of the floor aquariums and indulge in a little fish watching. I’ll be posting again soon.. as soon as I leave the aquariums… any time now… really….

n21-4

Aquariums made by Mi Gallery

Chair: Nomad Boudoir Settee Black

Background: The Dark Fae Mainstore

What the heck is Corvi Wearing?

Body: Maitreya Lara

Head: Catwa Catya Bento

Skin: Pink Fuel Sabine (Brulee)

Eyeshadow: Pink Fuel Catwa Eyeshadow (Smokey Boudoir)

Lipstick: Pink Fuel Catwa Lipstick Applier (Glossy Pout)

Tattoo: :::insanya::: TATTOO – Stars

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Marceline Mesh Hair – All colors

Dress: [Canimal] Nomine Black Lara (At N21)

Shoes: REIGN.- Arya Heels- Customization Pack  (At N21)

Leave a Reply

